more from
Joyful Noise Recordings

I Am Nothing / Sometimes

from by Dumb Numbers

supported by
  • Yuletide Swirl Vinyl + Digital
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    12", 45rpm, Olive and Oxblood A-Side/B-Side Colored Swirl Vinyl. Limited to 500 hand-numbered copies. Includes instant digital download.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Stranger EP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out


from Stranger EP, released July 7, 2017
Adam Harding - guitar, vocals
Bonne Mercer - guitar
Steve Patrick - bass
Dale Crover - drums, percussion
Aniela Perry - cello

Elissa Rose - spoken word on 'I Am Nothing'
Geordie Stafford - extra guitar on 'Sometimes'


all rights reserved



Dumb Numbers

Dumb Numbers is Australian musician and film-maker Adam Harding, with an international cast of co-conspirators, including Lou Barlow (Sebadoh, Dinosaur Jr), Dale Crover (Melvins), David Yow (Scratch Acid, the Jesus Lizard), Murph (Dinosaur Jr), Bobb Bruno (Best Coast), Bonnie Mercer (Grey Daturas), Steve Patrick (Useless Children), Thor Harris (Swans) and Jenny Lee Lindberg (Warpaint). ... more

contact / help

Contact Dumb Numbers

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account