more from
Joyful Noise Recordings
We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Without / Dissolution

from Stranger EP by Dumb Numbers

  • Yuletide Swirl 12" Vinyl
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    12", 45rpm, Olive and Oxblood A-Side/B-Side Colored Swirl Vinyl. Limited to 500 hand-numbered copies. Includes instant digital download.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Stranger EP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out


from Stranger EP, released July 7, 2017
Adam Harding - guitar, vocals
Bonne Mercer - guitar
Steve Patrick - bass
Dale Crover - drums, percussion
Thor Harris - tubular bells, additional percussion
Aniela Perry - cello


all rights reserved



Dumb Numbers

contact / help

Contact Dumb Numbers

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account